What our customers are saying

58 Reviews

4.92 / 5

Mary F.

San Antonio, TX

5 / 5

Home Sold June 2019

Process was very easy

Mary F.

San Antonio, TX · Home Sold June 2019

Terry W.

San Antonio, TX

5 / 5

Home Sold June 2019

Easiest home sale ever.

No last minute snags, and a guaranteed closing make this program simple. Great overall service and responsiveness. Thank you for helping us get into our dream home by buying our old home.

Terry W.

San Antonio, TX · Home Sold June 2019

Jose T.

San Antonio, TX

5 / 5

Home Sold June 2019

Very painless experience

It was a very painless experience throughout. Especially given that I no longer reside in San Antonio, the process could not have been simpler.

Jose T.

San Antonio, TX · Home Sold June 2019

David H.

San Antonio, TX

5 / 5

Home Sold May 2019

Process is transparent and easy to understand

The people at Perch were some of the most professional I’ve dealt with. Colin was great. Thoughtful, knowledgeable, and personable. Very efficient. Great job. This team was so good I called Colin to tell him how great they were. The traveling notary was a great guy. Close was simple.

David H.

San Antonio, TX · Home Sold May 2019

Don B.

San Antonio, TX

5 / 5

Home Sold May 2019

Perch is the way to go!

Perch went above and beyond for us and although they may end up costing you a little more, when you need to move quickly with zero hassle they are rock stars! Customer service and flexibility was on point, true professionals. People that need to move fast without hassle and have a professional transaction....Perch is the way to go!

Don B.

San Antonio, TX · Home Sold May 2019

Judy B.

Dallas, TX

4.5 / 5

Home Sold May 2019

It was an easy process

They worked with our timeline for closing.

Judy B.

Dallas, TX · Home Sold May 2019

Jeanne C.

Dallas, TX

5 / 5

Home Sold May 2019

I would go this route again

The process was seamless. Very happy with how quickly everything went. Moving out was the hardest of the whole process. The entire team was quite helpful and answered all of my questions. This was my first time selling a home and I would go this route again. Closing paperwork signing was a breeze.

Jeanne C.

Dallas, TX · Home Sold May 2019

Judy M.

San Antonio, TX

5 / 5

Home Sold May 2019

Easiest, fastest and most pleasant house selling experience we’ve ever experienced

William was very personable, explained everything every step of the way, and quickly responded to any questions. Closing was a breeze. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Judy M.

San Antonio, TX · Home Sold May 2019

Sarah L.

San Antonio, TX

4.5 / 5

Home Sold May 2019

Hassle free

Easy to work with and hassle free

Sarah L.

San Antonio, TX · Home Sold May 2019

Michelle P.

San Antonio, TX

5 / 5

Home Sold April 2019

Great program!

I received a very competitive offer. It was smooth from start to finish. I was kept informed at all times. Awesome to work with Colin.

Michelle P.

San Antonio, TX · Home Sold April 2019

Donna R.

San Antonio, TX

4.5 / 5

Home Sold April 2019

I couldn't have asked for the process to be any easier

I couldn't have asked for the process to be any easier. Obviously, like everyone, you'd love to get as much for your house as possible, and I would have liked more, but I think it was fair. It was certainly stress free.

Donna R.

San Antonio, TX · Home Sold April 2019

Michael D.

Dallas, TX

5 / 5

Home Sold April 2019

Thank you so much Perch!

We had several issues popping up on our house and we just kept getting deeper and deeper in cost for repairs. When I contacted perch steps went into play the next day. I received a call from Richard (Perch) and he literately walked us through the entire process. Even though i never met him, he was always a phone call away and even given me his personal number. We even had to extend the time to move cause our new house was not ready and they worked with us the whole way. We were given an offer and than the repairs to our house which you can either fix them or take the total off the house. WE went with taking the damages of the total so we could move ASAP, and we still walked away with a happy $$$. Closing was easy and received our Money by wire transfer that day. Totally satisfied with Perch and have been telling everyone how smooth and easy you made this process. THANK YOU SO MUCH PERCH.

Michael D.

Dallas, TX · Home Sold April 2019

Natalie B.

Dallas, TX

5 / 5

Home Sold April 2019

Transparent and smooth

Richard Danner was awesome, he was always available to answer questions. The process was so transparent and smooth.

Natalie B.

Dallas, TX · Home Sold April 2019

Andrew B.

San Antonio, TX

5 / 5

Home Sold April 2019

Seamless

It was seamless and they were patient and were very responsive. Lastly, Josh Jackson was an amazing Realtor and represented Perch incredibly well.

Andrew B.

San Antonio, TX · Home Sold April 2019

John B.

Dallas, TX

5 / 5

Home Sold April 2019

Honest and fair

Easy and very knowledgeable. Always there to answer questions and honest and fair.

John B.

Dallas, TX · Home Sold April 2019

Steven P.

San Antonio, TX

5 / 5

Home Sold April 2019

It was a very smooth process

Steven P.

San Antonio, TX · Home Sold April 2019

Roger W.

San Antonio, TX

5 / 5

Home Sold April 2019

The process was excellent and everything went well

We were extremely pleased with all transactions.

Roger W.

San Antonio, TX · Home Sold April 2019

John C.

San Antonio, TX

5 / 5

Home Sold March 2019

Easy to understand step by step

Rich was very nice and all other team members were professional and easy to work with. Good communication and easy to understand step by step. Good to have flexible options like lease back program.

John C.

San Antonio, TX · Home Sold March 2019

Jeffrey T.

Dallas, TX

5 / 5

Home Sold March 2019

Super easy

They were easy to work with and made the process super easy. It was a great experience.

Jeffrey T.

Dallas, TX · Home Sold March 2019

Ken L.

San Antonio, TX

5 / 5

Home Sold March 2019

The process was very smooth

Colin was good about answering our questions. I thought the whole thing was much easier than other closings.

Ken L.

San Antonio, TX · Home Sold March 2019

Noverto G.

San Antonio, TX

5 / 5

Home Sold March 2019

Communication was great and my interaction with everyone was very personable.

Noverto G.

San Antonio, TX · Home Sold March 2019

Carl P.

San Antonio, TX

5 / 5

Home Sold March 2019

It was a great experience!

Your team was very professional, led by Colin King. Overall, it was a great experience! Thank you.

Carl P.

San Antonio, TX · Home Sold March 2019

Ricky J.

San Antonio, TX

5 / 5

Home Sold February 2019

No gimmicks, just good customer service.

This was a great experience. Perch made it extremely easy.

Ricky J.

San Antonio, TX · Home Sold February 2019

Jackie R.

San Antonio, TX

5 / 5

Home Sold February 2019

It was very convenient and allowed us to move on our schedule.

The price was a little less than we wanted but we didn't have to do any of the repairs ourselves, so the convenience factor was worth it. Overall, a good experience.

Jackie R.

San Antonio, TX · Home Sold February 2019

Ginger W.

San Antonio, TX

4.5 / 5

Home Sold February 2019

The team was very professional and responsive.

The process was easy and smooth. Overall I am very pleased with Perch.

Ginger W.

San Antonio, TX · Home Sold February 2019

Robert O.

San Antonio, TX

5 / 5

Home Sold February 2019

Easy and fast

Wasn't interested in people traipsing through my house or having it on the market potentially for months. Also, didn't want to deal with lots of back-and-forth negotiations of tiny details.

Robert O.

San Antonio, TX · Home Sold February 2019

Jon M.

San Antonio, TX

5 / 5

Home Sold February 2019

Easy to work with, closed quickly.

Jon M.

San Antonio, TX · Home Sold February 2019

Patricia P.

San Antonio, TX

5 / 5

Home Sold January 2019

Overall experience was smooth

The Perch team did a great job of staying in communication with us throughout the entire process. They were professional, courteous and always available to answer any questions we had.

Patricia P.

San Antonio, TX · Home Sold January 2019

Michael S.

San Antonio, TX

5 / 5

Home Sold January 2019

The offer that I received from Perch was fair

I would choose Perch because of their promptness and professionalism. The offer that I received from Perch was fair based on the CMA in my area.

Michael S.

San Antonio, TX · Home Sold January 2019

Kent W.

San Antonio, TX

5 / 5

Home Sold January 2019

The process was extremely smooth and stress-free

We only had a couple of months to make sure all of these different things got taken care of, and selling a house was not something my wife and I were looking forward to. The team at Perch made it work and eased our minds almost immediately.

Kent W.

San Antonio, TX · Home Sold January 2019

Saundra H.

San Antonio, TX

5 / 5

Home Sold January 2019

So easy to work with!

Every member of the Perch team was amazing.

Saundra H.

San Antonio, TX · Home Sold January 2019

Pat M.

San Antonio, TX

5 / 5

Home Sold January 2019

A seamless selling process

Our seller experience manager Colin King was very informative. He was always available to answer questions and to guide us along the way. Colin, as well as Blanca Iturrino (Perch Title) are professionals who made for a seamless selling process.

Pat M.

San Antonio, TX · Home Sold January 2019

Ryan B.

San Antonio, TX

5 / 5

Home Sold December 2018

Allowed us to get under contract without worrying

Pretty simple process and it allowed us to get under contract for our new home without worrying about if/when our house would sell in time.

Ryan B.

San Antonio, TX · Home Sold December 2018

Justin M.

San Antonio, TX

5 / 5

Home Sold December 2018

Top-notch customer service

The process was very straightforward. Richard Danner was extremely helpful and attentive 7 days a week if I ever had any questions along the way. Top-notch customer service.

Justin M.

San Antonio, TX · Home Sold December 2018

Shawn J.

San Antonio, TX

5 / 5

Home Sold December 2018

Pleasant and professional

My entire experience, beginning with my initial contact with Richard Danner, was very pleasant and professional.

Shawn J.

San Antonio, TX · Home Sold December 2018

Hector B.

San Antonio, TX

5 / 5

Home Sold December 2018

Smooth experience

Perch is great and complied as promised. Smooth experience, a bit pricey but worth it.

Hector B.

San Antonio, TX · Home Sold December 2018

Valerie H.

San Antonio, TX

5 / 5

Home Sold December 2018

Much less stressful than our traditional buyer/seller transactions

Everyone we dealt with was great and the experience went better than I anticipated. We got a fair price but more importantly, the process was smooth and we closed on time. Much less stressful than our traditional buyer/seller transactions we've experienced in the past when realtors were involved.

Valerie H.

San Antonio, TX · Home Sold December 2018

Joseph M.

San Antonio, TX

5 / 5

Home Sold November 2018

Perch was fabulous

The experience of using Perch was way beyond any expectations. Perch was fabulous. I have already started recommending and referring Perch.

Joseph M.

San Antonio, TX · Home Sold November 2018

Kendra C.

San Antonio, TX

5 / 5

Home Sold November 2018

One of the most painless experiences I have ever had

The people were nice and great to work with. They were always pleasant and answered my questions, no matter what they were. Closing was also very easy and fast. Thank you to Richard, especially, for being so friendly and helpful throughout the process.

Kendra C.

San Antonio, TX · Home Sold November 2018

Lea R.

San Antonio, TX

5 / 5

Home Sold November 2018

I would definitely sell to Perch again

The service from start to finish was excellent. Rich was extremely responsive and knowledgeable. He made the entire process simple and fair. He went above and beyond to ensure that the selling experience was a good one for both me and for my family. I would definitely recommend to a friend, and I would definitely sell to Perch again.

Lea R.

San Antonio, TX · Home Sold November 2018

Josh Y.

San Antonio, TX

3.5 / 5

Home Sold November 2018

Good process, easy sale

Good process, easy sale but higher closing costs (but understood the cost at the beginning).

Josh Y.

San Antonio, TX · Home Sold November 2018

Diana P.

San Antonio, TX

5 / 5

Home Sold November 2018

Perch was just wonderful

Perch was just wonderful and got us taken care of promptly and was very professional.

Diana P.

San Antonio, TX · Home Sold November 2018

Carla W.

San Antonio, TX

5 / 5

Home Sold October 2018

Smooth and fast

Everything went so smooth and fast! Richard Danner was always available and patient with me.

Carla W.

San Antonio, TX · Home Sold October 2018

Alex O.

San Antonio, TX

5 / 5

Home Sold September 2018

Took all the stress out of selling our home.

Incredibly easy.

Alex O.

San Antonio, TX · Home Sold September 2018

Andrew W.

San Antonio, TX

5 / 5

Home Sold September 2018

Customer service was excellent

The process was pretty painless and felt the offer was fair. Customer service was excellent.

Andrew W.

San Antonio, TX · Home Sold September 2018

Gene G.

San Antonio, TX

5 / 5

Home Sold September 2018

My experience with Perch was excellent

I had been working with several real estate agents, over a period of months, and none of them gave me a hope of receiving the amount of money I was hoping to get in the sale. Most of them were pointing out that I would have to fix this and that, hire a stager, and sell at a lower price for a quick sale. Perch made me an offer on my property that was straight out, as-is, with only a possibility of repairs, after an inspection, and a quick closing (in my own home). All went well, closed on time and funded the next day. The only negative was the cost which turned out to be a bit more than the usually negotiated amount but was offset by the no showings and as-is offer. Great experience for us.

Gene G.

San Antonio, TX · Home Sold September 2018

Lawrence L.

San Antonio, TX

5 / 5

Home Sold September 2018

Process was seamless

Perch saved me a lot of time listing the house. The closing process was seamless. Thomas was very helpful and responding to my emails during the process. I would do business with Perch again.

Lawrence L.

San Antonio, TX · Home Sold September 2018

Jon S.

San Antonio, TX

5 / 5

Home Sold September 2018

Hassle-free

Easy and fast process of selling my home hassle-free at a reasonable price

Jon S.

San Antonio, TX · Home Sold September 2018

Mark F.

San Antonio, TX

5 / 5

Home Sold September 2018

Perch went above and beyond

Our experience with Perch and the entire sales process exceeded our expectations. From the moment we began our conversations regarding an offer, to the moment we received our monies, Perch went above and beyond to answer any questions we may have had. We could not have asked for a more wonderful experience in what is usually a very stressful situation. I have shared, and will continue to share, our experience with everyone I know.

Mark F.

San Antonio, TX · Home Sold September 2018

Johnie J.

San Antonio, TX

4 / 5

Home Sold August 2018

Very easy and convenient

The process was very easy and convenient, with a few minor hiccups. Nothing of significance.

Johnie J.

San Antonio, TX · Home Sold August 2018

Stewart G.

San Antonio, TX

5 / 5

Home Sold August 2018

Always kept me informed

Very friendly and answered all my questions.

Stewart G.

San Antonio, TX · Home Sold August 2018

Jane B.

San Antonio, TX

5 / 5

Home Sold August 2018

Made selling easier

Richard and co-workers were very nice to correspond with. Made selling easier, especially if you’ve accumulated so much stuff.

Jane B.

San Antonio, TX · Home Sold August 2018

Sarah S.

San Antonio, TX

5 / 5

Home Sold August 2018

The entire process from the offer to closing was amazing.

It goes very quickly and quite smooth.

Sarah S.

San Antonio, TX · Home Sold August 2018

Chris G.

San Antonio, TX

5 / 5

Home Sold August 2018

Easy closing with absolutely no hassles

I’ve bought and sold many homes the past 45 years and by far this has been the most positive experience period. Super easy closing with absolutely no hassles at all... this is the future of selling and buying homes!

Chris G.

San Antonio, TX · Home Sold August 2018

Scott R.

San Antonio, TX

5 / 5

Home Sold July 2018

Smooth, predictable process

Experience that exceeded expectations. Smooth, predictable process. Value delivered as promised.

Scott R.

San Antonio, TX · Home Sold July 2018

Dan W.

San Antonio, TX

5 / 5

Home Sold June 2018

Perch made me a fair offer

I had a house that needed a little more work than usual. Perch made me a fair offer and purchased the home for an amount I was very happy with.

Dan W.

San Antonio, TX · Home Sold June 2018

Suzann H.

San Antonio, TX

5 / 5

Home Sold May 2018

We were completely thrilled with the sale process with Perch.

There is no way I would have ever believed selling a house could be this painless.

Suzann H.

San Antonio, TX · Home Sold May 2018

Ray T.

San Antonio, TX

5 / 5

Home Sold April 2018

Exactly the peace of mind I needed

Perch provided me an easy way to sell my home without the hassle that can be associated with a traditional home sale. Since I received a job offer in another city, and needed to sell my home fast, this option seemed very logical. The entire process was fast and painless, which is exactly the peace of mind I needed at the time. Also, the offer was very fair and we were able to close within a four week time window without any setbacks.

Ray T.

San Antonio, TX · Home Sold April 2018